Info e contatti

Fondazione23 aprile 1960
Affiliazione FIP1961
Cod. Fip società000250
Colori socialibianco-azzurro
Capitale sociale100.000,00
SedeVia Roma 144/D - Tel. +39 079 274332
BiglietteriaVia P. Nenni 2/22 - Tel. + 39 079 280069
Club HouseVia P. Nenni 2/28 - Tel.+39 079 275075
StoreVia P. Nenni 2/22 - Tel. +39079 280068
Fax+39079 2828233
Sito-webhttp://www.dinamobasket.com
Infoinfo@dinamobasket.com
Posta Certificatadinamobasket@pec.it
Ufficio Stampaufficiostampa@dinamobasket.com
Dinamo Storedinamostore@dinamobasket.com
Club Housedinamoclubhouse@dinamobasket.com
Marketingdinamomarketing@dinamobasket.com
Trasfertedinamotravel@dinamobasket.com